"The Guardian of Liberty" is part of a phrase wrapping the Federal Courthouse in Philadelphia.
 

Board of Governors/Officers

Officers

President: Lisa Freeland

President-Elect: Peter Goldberger

Secretary: Charles Becker

Treasurer: Andrew Simpson

Immediate Past President: Stephen Orlofsky

District Seats

Western District of Pennsylvania: Witold (Vic) J. Walczak
Eastern District of Pennsylvania: Deena Jo Schneider
Middle District of Pennsylvania: David R. Fine
Delaware: Edson Bostic
New Jersey: Robert A. Vort
Virgin Islands: TBA

At-Large Seats

John J. Hare
Amy Zapp
Donna Doblick
Lisa Rodriguez

Board of Governors

Charles L. Becker
Kline & Specter
The Nineteenth Floor, 1525 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 772-1000
charles.becker@klinespecter.com

Edson Bostic
Federal Public Defender
District of Delaware
800 North King Street, Room 110
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 573-6010
edson_bostic@fd.org

Donna Doblick
Reed Smith LLP
Reed Smith Centre
225 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-2716
(412) 288-7274
ddoblick@reedsmith.com

David R. Fine
K&L Gates LLP
Market Square Plaza, 17 North Second Street, 18th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717-231-4500
david.fine@klgates.com

Lisa Freeland
Federal Public Defender
Western District of Pennsylvania
Liberty Center, 1001 Liberty Avenue, Suite 1500
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 644-6565
lisa_freeland@fd.org

Peter Goldberger
Law Office of Peter Goldberger
60 Rittenhouse Place
Ardmore, PA 19003
(610) 649-8200
peter.goldberger@verizon.net

John Hare
Marshall Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
200 Walnut Street, 24th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-2609
jjhare@mdwcg.com

Stephen M. Orlofsky
Blank Rome LLP
301 Carnegie Center, 3rd Floor
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 750-2646
orlofsky@blankrome.com

Lisa J. Rodriguez
Trujillo Rodriguez & Richards, LLC
8 Kings Highway
West Haddonfield, NJ 08033
(856) 795-9002
lisa@trrlaw.com

Deena Jo Schneider
Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis, LLP
1600 Market Street, Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7266
(215) 751-2000
dschneider@schnader.com

Andrew C. Simpson
Andrew C. Simpson, P.C.
5025 Anchor Way, Suite One
Christiansted, St. Croix, VI 00820-4671
(340) 719-3900
asimpson@coralbrief.com

Witold (Vic) J. Walczak
American Civil Liberties Union
313 Atwood Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-4025
(412) 681-7864
vwalczak@aclupa.org

Robert A. Vort
Suite 101
2 University Plaza
Hackensack, NJ 07601
(201) 342-9501
rvort@vortlaw.com

Amy Zapp
Chief Deputy Attorney General
Special Litigation
Strawberry Square, 16th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120
(717) 783-7128
azapp@attorneygeneral.gov


   

Copyright © 2011 The Bar Association of the Third Federal Circuit. Disclaimer and Copyright.

Website design and marketing by Integrated Technology Services, LLC .