"The Guardian of Liberty" is part of a phrase wrapping the Federal Courthouse in Philadelphia.

Board of Governors/Officers


President: Charles L. Becker

President-Elect: Andrew C. Simpson

Secretary: Donna M. Doblick

Treasurer: Deena Jo Schneider

Immediate Past President: Peter Goldberger

District Seats

Western District of Pennsylvania: Witold (Vic) J. Walczak
Middle District of Pennsylvania: David R. Fine
Eastern District of Pennsylvania: Nilam A. Sanghvi
District of Delaware: Edson A. Bostic
District of New Jersey: Robert A. Vort
District of Virgin Islands: Dolace McLean

At-Large Seats

Howard J. Bashman
Lisa J. Rodriguez
Steven G. Sanders
Matthew Stiegler

Board of Governors

Howard J. Bashman
2300 Computer Avenue, Suite G-22
Willow Grove, PA 19090
(215) 830-1458

Charles L. Becker.
Kline & Specter, P.C.
1525 Locust Street, 19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 772-1000

Edson A. Bostic
Federal Public Defender - District of Delaware
800 King Street, Suite 200
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 573-6010

Donna M. Doblick
Reed Smith LLP
Reed Smith Centre
225 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1200
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 288-7274

David R. Fine
K&L Gates LLP
Market Square Plaza
17 North Second Street, 18th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 231-5820

Peter Goldberger
50 Rittenhouse Place
Ardmore, PA 19003-2276
(610) 649-8200

Dolace McLean
Office of Lt. Governor
5049 Kongens Gade
St. Thomas, VI 00802
(340) 774-2991 x 4111

Lisa J. Rodriguez
Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
Woodland Falls Corporate Park
220 Lake Drive East, Suite 200
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1165
(856) 482-5741

Steven G. Sanders
Gibbons P.C.
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102-5310
(973) 596-4527

Nilam A. Sanghvi
Pennsylvania Innocence Project at
Temple University Beasley School of Law
1515 Market Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 204-4255

Deena Jo Schneider
Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market Street, Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 751-2166

Andrew C. Simpson
Andrew C. Simpson, P.C.
2191 Church Street, Suite 5
Christiansted, VI 00820
(340) 719-3900 x 101
cell: 340.514-6073

Matthew Stiegler
7145 Germantown Avenue, Suite 2
Philadelphia, PA 19119
(215) 242-1450

Robert A. Vort
2 University Plaza
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
(201) 342-9501

Witold (Vic) J. Walczak
American Civil Liberties Union
313 Atwood Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-4025
(412) 681-7864


Copyright © 2011 The Bar Association of the Third Federal Circuit. Disclaimer and Copyright.

Website design and marketing by Integrated Technology Services, LLC .